Mobile Application (Activation Date: 17th June 2021)

The official mobile application of our Singapore Wake Park (SWP).

Version 2.0 (What’s New in This Version?)

  • Booking System is now part of the application
  • User Profile is available with the options to create linked and family accounts
  • Files contains latest information documents that can be adjusted by the SWP team
  • Push notifications are now available and all are collected under the bell in the Home screen
  • Waiver process contains the possibility to directly create account and not to fill all the data twice
  • Sign In using Touch and Face ID is available under the Profile

Tutorials

Here are the most common functionalities of our mobile application and a short introduction on how to use them.

Sign Up

  1. From your Home screen, go to Booking > SWP Account > Sign Up.
  2. Fill in your personal information. (Please, use different emails when you creating accounts for your kids. Every user needs to have a valid email.)
  3. Select password containing at least 8 characters.
  4. Click on “Sign Up” button and you will be redirected to the Home screen.
  5. In the upcoming minutes, you should receive a verification email from us. Verify your email address by clicking the link “VERIFY EMAIL” from the email content.

If you created the account using a wrong email address. Please, inform our staff and create a new account using the correct email address.

Face ID & Touch ID

  1. From your Home screen, go to Profile.
  2. Click on your name (or anywhere in the frame where are your personal details).
  3. Enable Face ID / Touch ID by toggle the button on the right side.

In case you do not see this option in your “Edit Profile” section, your device does not support Face ID or Touch ID.

Linked Profile

  1. From your Home screen, go to Profile.
  2. Click in section Linked Profiles on the “Add” button.
  3. Insert an email address of the existing SWP account from your family member or friend.
  4. Click “Send” button.
  5. Your family member or friend receive an email with the link “APPROVE REQUEST“. Once the person click on this link, you will see your new linked account in your Profile screen.

You will be able to do individual bookings on behalf of your linked profiles.

In case you need to do group bookings for your family members there is one more configuration needed. You need to request the linked account to be approved as a family member. Please, see the next tutorial on this configuration.

Family Account
(Dad + Mom + Kids below 16 years old)

  1. Please, add your family members as a Linked Profile based on the tutorial above and then continue here.
  2. From your Home screen, go to Profile
  3. Click in section Linked Profiles the name or icon of the person you would like to add to your family account.
  4. Request family member approval by toggle the button on the right side of “My family member“.
  5. When you see on this screen “Approval for family member is pending …“, it means the SWP admin did not approve your request yet.

After the message “Approval for family member is pending …” disappear, you can perform “Family Booking” in the Booking screen.

Booking Calendar

  1. From your Home screen, go to Booking section
  2. You can select any day from the calendar and see the existing bookings or add new bookings.
    • Gray day number – Day from the past or in the future where the session booking is not available
    • Black day number – Day with session booking available
  3. For the selected day you can see on the bottom the existing bookings and you can add new booking by clicking on “Book Session”

Different colors in the calendar:

  • YELLOW – The day you have selected and you see the details in the bottom.
  • GREEN – Day with the upcoming existing booking(s).
  • LIGHT GREEN – Past day with the existing bookings.
  • LIGHT RED – Past day with the booking where you did not show (NO SHOW).

Booked Sessions

  1. From your Home screen, go to Booking section
  2. Selected “Booked” button on the top of the screen
  3. In the drop down you can switch between the upcoming booked sessions and the booking history
  4. You can cancel your upcoming booking at least 12 hours before the session using the “Bin Icon” on the right side of the booked session card
  5. In case you booked session for your friend or your family member, you can see those sessions here as well with the name of the person that you booked the session for

Session Booking

  1. From your Home screen, go to Booking section
  2. Select the day in the calendar and click the button “Book Session
  3. You will see the following screen where you can pick the person and cable system:
    • System A: Beginner Straight Line System. With Instructor
    • System B: Intermediate Straight Line System with Obstacles. No Instructor
    • System C: Full-size cable with Obstacles. NO INSTRUCTOR
  4. Click on the desire session from the list below and click “Book Session”

Number of slots represents the available places in the specific session. In case the session is having GREY color and you are not able to select it, there is the reason explaining it written below the system name in the session card (see image “Opens in 1h 45m“). In case you see there “System booked” it means that the selected person already booked a slot on the selected system for the selected day. Reason “Not Available” means that the session is fully booked. In that case you can activate the WatchDog. You will get a push notification in case somebody cancel any session on that system and day.

Family Booking

  1. Please, setup first family accounts with your family members based on the Family Account tutorial above
  2. From your Home screen, go to Booking section
  3. Select the day in the calendar and click the button “Book Session
  4. In “Select Person” click on your name and select “Family Booking” from the options
  5. You can select one or more family members from the list that appears below
  6. Select the desire session with enough free slots and click on “Book Session

In case many people are trying to book the same session at the same time, the family booking will ensure you that either all or non from your family members get the selected booking. In case one or more from the selected persons already have a session on the selected system and day, you will see the reason “System booked“. Please, deselect that person(s) and you will again be able to select the desire session.

Booking Locked

In case you see the following message on the session booking screen, it means that you have 3 NoShows and we had to block you from further bookings.

In case you do not cancel your session on time (12 hours before the session) and you do not show up, it means that you blocked a place in the session for another person and we would like to avoid this behavior.

Please, contact us for further steps needed to unblock your account!